Ladi6 - Outta Time Tour

  • Fri 1 Jun 2018 – The Yard Bar, Blenheim
  • Sat 2 Jun 2018 – The Playhouse, Nelson
  • Sun 3 Jun 2018 – Denniston Dog, Westport
  • Wed 6 Jun 2018 – Bungalow, Queenstown
  • Thu 7 Jun 2018 – Bungalow, Queenstown
  • Fri 8 Jun 2018 – Water Bar, Wanaka
  • Sat 9 Jun 2018 – Tillermans, Invercargill
  • Fri 15 Jun 2018 – The Cabana, Napier
  • Sat 16 Jun 2018 – Smash Palace, Gisborne
  • Fri 22 Jun 2018 – The Mayfair, New Plymouth
  • Sat 23 Jun 2018 – Gravity Bar, Hamilton
  • Fri 29 Jun 2018 – Tiki Tavern, Whangarei
  • Sat 30 Jun 2018 – The Duke Of Marlborough Tavern, Russell
  • Wed 11 Jul 2018 – Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin
  • Thu 12 Jul 2018 – Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin
  • Fri 13 Jul 2018 – Winnie Bagoes City, Christchurch
  • Sat 14 Jul 2018 – Totara St, Mt Maunganui
  • Thu 19 Jul 2018 – San Fran, Wellington
  • Fri 20 Jul 2018 – San Fran, Wellington
  • Sat 21 Jul 2018 – Powerstation, Auckland

LADI6
OUTTA TIME TOUR

New Zealand’s queen of hip-hop and soul Ladi6 Live in July with her Outta Time Tour. Ladi6 cannot wait to finally take her 2017 VNZMA award-winning best soul and RnB record, Royal Blue 3000 on the road.

Ladi6 is bringing a line up entirely of the femme fatale persuasion, with the final show tonight in Auckland.

Three incredible acts: Aotearoa’s own roots and reggae queen Silva MC, hip-hops newest rap goddess JessB and RnB rising star Bailey Wiley will be joining Ladi bringing their own distinct fresh flavours to the stage.

Ladi6 Outta Time Tour with Silva MC, JessB & Bailey Wiley
Tonight - Saturday 21 July Auckland Powerstation

For all show and ticketing info go to ladi6.live

Ladi6 OuttaTime